Thank You To Our Biofeedback & Neurofeedback
Colleagues, Friends and Supporters

Jeff Carmen, Ph.D.

http://www.stopmymigraine.com/

carmen5272@gmail.com

 

Jeannette Tries, Ph.D.

Marquette University

 

Hal Myers, Ph.D.

Thought Technology Canada

hal@thoughttechnology.com

Stephen Stern 

Stens Biofeedback Corporation California 

https://www.stens-biofeedback.com/about-us/
Stephen@stens-biofeedback.com

 

Tom Collura, Ph.D.

Brain Master Technologies Ohio

Brainmaster.com

tomc@brainmaster.com

 

Joe Kamia, Ph.D.

The Father of Neurofeedback

joekam@ix.netcom.com

 

Erik Peper,Ph.D.
Institute for Holistic Health Studies
San Francisco State University
www.biofeedbackhealth.org 

 

Adrian Van Deusen

Itallis Biofeedback Georgia

http://www.itallis.com

iamitallis@gmail.com

 

Grayce Stratton, Ph.D.

Lifetime Development California 

www.lifetimedevelopment.org

 

Ralph Warnke

Metitech Germany

meditech-english.com/Our-product-lines/Biofeedback

 

Jon Demos, Ph.D.

Neurofeedback of South Vermont

https://eegvermont.com/index.html

 

Madeleine Ielmini  

Peak Brain Texas

 

Siegfried Othmer, Ph.D.  

EEG Info California

http://eeginfo.com/

Andy Reese, J.D.

Brain Advantage California 


Barry Gruber, Ph.D.


Annapolis Maryland
barrygruber1735@comcast.net

 

Dan Staso, Ph.D.

Santa Barbara Neurofeedback
http://santabarbarabrainfitness.com/
dstaso@yahoo.com

 

Rob Kall, Ph.D.

Future Health 

https://www.futurehealth.org/author/author3.html

futurehealth.inc@gmail.com

rob@futurehealth.org

 

Brian Milstead

Bio-medical Instruments Michigan

https://bio-medical.com/

brian@bi0-medical.com

Ray Cowan

EEG Sales California

rcowan@eegsales.com

 

Perri Johnson, Ph.D.
Center for  Neurotherapy Studio City 
http://www.cfnstudiocity.com/

 

#BiofeedbackYogafortheWest